Oklahoma Growers To Pay $50K Deposit for License Under New Law

Oklahoma growers may soon be paying a hefty $50,000 deposit for a license under a new law that was recently passed by the state legislature. This law, which is set to take effect in July 2021, is aimed at regulating the cultivation of industrial hemp in the state. The new law will require growers to … Read more